Choosing a photographer can be difficult – most of my bookings come as a result of personal recommendations. But to help clients that find me via the web I encourage people who have had a photo session  with me to give their ratings and opinions of my service via the leading UK Directory site, FreeIndex.  

Or, of course Google.

These reviews are honest, independent and cannot be changed if I don’t like what they say! The latest reviews are displayed  and these are automatically updated as new ones are added.

EXCELLENT
40 reviews on
Clare Fagg
Clare Fagg
2023-01-23
I came to do this shoot by chance , from the moment I spoke to Sharon on the phone hesitating if I should go ahead with it or not she was completely positive but not at all pushy . I was extremely nervous on my arrival , having driven 1.5 hours I’d worked myself up a bit , but as soon as the door opened I was taken care of and made to feel comfortable. Katie was amazing with my hair and make up and everything was so relaxed and actually easy with their relaxed flow of posing you, before I knew it I’d done it ! I thought there might be one or two pictures I’d like but oh my goodness they were all lovely . The skill and ease with which Sharon and Katie work to get the best out of you without you realising it is a true gift . Thank you both for the amazing experience and for the results I never thought were imaginable . I love my photos and want to do it all over again !! Bless you both x
Heather Harris-Parkes
Heather Harris-Parkes
2023-01-18
I cannot recommend highly enough. Sharon puts you at ease from the very first contact. Katie transforms you with hair and makeup then Sharon take the most amazing photographs. I had the absolute best time despite my initial fears of what it would be like. I would do it again in a heartbeat. The only downside is trying to decide which photographs you want…because they are so amazing. Thanks Sharon & Katie
Susan Mackin
Susan Mackin
2023-01-17
Fantastic photo shoot, made me feel so at ease, loved every minute and felt so special
Gillian Stothard
Gillian Stothard
2023-01-17
I’d highly recommend a boudoir experience it was wonderful and I was made to feel at home and comfortable from the moment I walked through the door. The resulting photos were amazing- thank you 😊
Julia Gant
Julia Gant
2023-01-17
The photoshoot was amazing. Sharon and Katie styled me, posed me, and made me feel beautiful for one of the few times in my life. The calibre of the photographs, and the presentation choices are second to none. I highly recommend!
Patrcia Lawson
Patrcia Lawson
2023-01-17
From start to finish Sharon is amazing. Fantastic communication, step by step guide of what to do etc from outfits, to poses to what’s works best for the end product When you arrive Sharon and Katie make you feel so comfortable and at ease that you forget your inhibitions and enjoy the whole thing. Katie is fantastic at hair and make up, she makes you look and feel a million dollars Can’t recommend symply highly enough. Thank you so much ladies 😍
Sarah Newbury
Sarah Newbury
2023-01-14
Sharon is fabulous. Her photos are amazing. Oh, & I love her dogs & cats xx
Karen Kircher
Karen Kircher
2022-12-20
Fabulous experience and the results were stunning
Nik Elkington
Nik Elkington
2022-11-03
Sharon and Katie are amazing. They have a professional but deeply empathetic approach that really helped me to relax and have fun. And ultimately help me to reconnect with myself and embrace the more feminine aspects of myself. An experience I will never forget. So if you are not sure, take a breath and get booked in, you really won’t regret it.
wendy kennedy
wendy kennedy
2022-09-22
I am so pleased I took the plunge and booked this photo shoot, it pushed me out of my comfort zone totally. But Sharon and Katie were so lovely and very professional that those fears soon disappeared. I cannot recommend Symply boudoir enough for the care and attention to every detail. The day was all about me and I loved it. If you want to give something different a try that makes you feel fabulous Book it, you won’t regret it…