Choosing a photographer can be difficult – most of my bookings come as a result of personal recommendations. But to help clients that find me via the web I encourage people who have had a photo session  with me to give their ratings and opinions of my service via the leading UK Directory site, FreeIndex.  

Or, of course Google and Facebook.

These reviews are honest, independent and cannot be changed if I don’t like what they say! The latest reviews are displayed  and these are automatically updated as new ones are added.

EXCELLENT
67 reviews on
Zaza B
Zaza B
2024-01-24
Had an absolutely fantastic time. Was nervous to start but was soon put at ease . Made me feel like a real model doing a photo shoot. Soooo want to do it again. Photos are amazing
Carol Hill
Carol Hill
2024-01-20
Wow wow wow, such an empowering experience. Truly felt a million dollars and still on cloud nine. Trust in the pixie dust.
Alison Hardy
Alison Hardy
2024-01-20
An amazing experience for any lady who wants a day of fairy dust being sprinkled only on her. I would do this photo shoot over and over again. It makes you feel fabulous.
Carol Horton
Carol Horton
2024-01-20
I was very nervous to book my photo session but how wrong was I to be. Sharon and Katie made me feel so relaxed within minutes. They were both so welcoming and professional. What a fantastic experience and such a confidence boost for me. I highly recommend it. To top it I saw my beautiful photos today. I can't wait to pick them up. Thank you so much Sharon and Katie xx
beth cook
beth cook
2023-10-03
Well what can I say. Being a plus sized lady, I had so many feelings and anxieties, but I really didn't need to feel them. I booked my appointment so I could find myself again. My main aim was to feel comfortable in my own skin, and boy did I! From the moment I was greeted at the door, I was treated and spoken to with the up most respect. Upon arrival, I was taken to where my hair and make up would be done and we went through the things I had bought with me. Both Sharon and Katie gave their honest opinions and advise, as well as suggesting things that make enhance the outfit. Whilst I was having my hair and make up done, I felt like a queen and I could feel my anxieties slowly melting away. Having general chit chat as well as talking through Katie's role during the shoot put me at more ease. From sitting for my first photo, to standing to my last I felt amazing, a feeling I hadn't felt in such a long time. We all had so many giggles, mainly me trying to walk in heals and trying not break my neck. When I returned to choose my photos for my album, I was gobsmacked with how many shots were taken! Seeing the photos on screen was amazing, and the feeling of that's me is invigorating! Taking the time to go through each shot individually, trying to get those numbers down, is hard work, but Sharon has an amazing process to help with this and For myself I found it work extremely well! Before I left, I was handed my prints to take away with me, which may I add are of the highest quality. I can't wait to see my album put together. Sharon and Katie, you are both amazing women! Please don't ever change. ♥︎
Margie Wright
Margie Wright
2023-10-01
Sharon went through everything from the first phone call. Prior to shoot you receive an email with lots of hints and tips as well as the relevant info. On the day of the shoot both Sharon and katie make you feel like a million dollars and nothing is done without your consent and approval. You are encouraged out of your comfort zone and its so worth it. Trust them, they both know what they are doing and when I saw my pictures that was the proof. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend them and the experience. Simply amazing.
Carol Slotty Slots
Carol Slotty Slots
2023-09-21
Lovely people, friendly and welcoming, my photos were amazing, would definitely recommend!
annmarie marsh
annmarie marsh
2023-08-08
What a fabulous experience! Sharon and Katie looked after me so well and they must have used some real magic as I went back to view my photos today and I'm still smiling! They made me feel totally at ease and I soon forgot all my fears and insecurities. If you're wondering about doing it, stop thinking and get it booked!
Nigel Goodson
Nigel Goodson
2023-07-18
Maria Cox
Maria Cox
2023-07-10
I received my 10 x 8 photo today. All I can say is wow!! For the first time ever I actually look like I imagined I looked and then some… The Symply Boudoir experience was amazing. Sharon and Katie put me at my ease (never pushing me beyond my comfort zone) and made me feel just fabulous which, for a 69 year old is no mean feat 😂 I can’t wait to receive the boudoir pics xx